You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bookmarks für Steemit.com - Exklusive Einblicke vor dem Finale

in Deutsch Unplugged3 months ago

I have nothing to add. Just wanted to say thank you for your work and this great update.

Nor am I surprised by your place as a witness. Unfortunately, this is expected and I don't know how to change anything here.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much. Let's all hope together that the function will be adopted in the productive system. That's basically my biggest worry :-)

Unfortunately, this is expected and I don't know how to change anything here.

You and many others here already do so much. My statements only concerned one particular user and should not be understood as a complaint about my rank. I am still convinced that my performance will one day "get around" :-)
I really develop these things because I enjoy it and not because I expect something from it...

 3 months ago 

should not be understood as a complaint about my rank.

I understand. But I complain of your low rank. It's not fair, it shouldn't be like that, and in general it's 🤯. From this we can conclude that people who have large shares are not interested in such witnesses. They have other priorftets. So, we now know where we will develop😕.

However, if you still want to be in the top 20, I have developed a strategy especially for you🤫. Pay out $100,000 for every 1,000 SPs that have supported you and you're guaranteed to be in the top 20. Use my advice for free and don't thank me. 😆

 3 months ago 

A case for the Suggestions Club ;-D

So, we now know where we will develop😕.

We still have a lot of time to develop (in the right direction). :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50