You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geschäftliches

in Deutsch Unplugged11 months ago

The lack of water is a great discomfort, but you bravely fight it.

Sorry, you wrote so much, but I was actually most impressed by the tomato in the photo ;)

(auch über den ersten "Steem-Representative-Report", versprochen...)

Looking forward to it, I'm so curious.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Ha, at first glance I thought it was a small pumpkin ;-))

 11 months ago 

Die sind hier zugegebenermaßen auch (noch) nicht viel größer...

 11 months ago 

Indeed, it is very similar.

 11 months ago 

Yes, the tomato is an eye catcher. And it tasted even better... ;-)
We had so much sun that the tomatoes cucumbers and peppers have grown better than ever.

Looking forward to it, I'm so curious.

Argh, don't set me under pressure... ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45