Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Well, you should mention the topic of the "important thing" when you barge in under an article (which you obviously don't like, otherwise you would have voted for it...).
I prefer to talk about "important things" directly and publicly on the Steem first - I keep Discord channels to a minimum, as there is far too much gossip there.

Sorry,and thank you. I see you love nature and agriculture. So what are your thoughts on joining our 🙏🙋‍♂️ nature and community team. I want to know your opinion that's why I contact you 😊.

 2 months ago 

Ah, okay... I read your introduction of the new community. Sounds nice... :-)

Thanks for the invitation, but I don't have the time or desire to join a team at the moment.
I will check the community and their entries from time to time. Who knows - maybe I'll publish with you at some point... ;-)

Well, thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. have a good day .🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35