You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Repräsentanten 2024: Eine Bewerbung geht noch...

in Deutsch Unplugged3 months ago

Nothing has been decided yet...
Thank you anyway ... also for the attempt of the translation. :-)

Yes, for me this is my free time. Above all, I have to enjoy it. I like the Steem because it's a perfect connection between communicating with other people and the "technology" of blockchain. I've never had so much contact with foreign people. From my point of view, Facebook or Instagram don't come close because it's far too superficial for me there. You can find that here too, but also the opposite. :-)

Sort:  

FB felt always boring to me, I never used instagram no idea what it is or why to use it. Those I know and am close with are as anti-social as I am 😁

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51