You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Das Jubiläum der Steemit-Haselnuss und der Garten!

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

Unfortunately, they start to fade here at the end of April

That is also the case with us. A few keep a little longer, but most of them have already withered away earlier. They are early bloomers.

The hazelnut orchards are on the slopes of the Black Sea region in Turkey

I think I read that Turkey is one of the most important countries for hazelnut production.

I hope your hazelnut tree will be fruitful.

I hope so too, but that also takes time... like here on Steemit :-)

Gardening is both the happiness of production and therapy for the soul.

This is very right! I'm not stressing about it either. If I don't feel like gardening, I just don't do it. I rather look forward to the many successes... even if or just because there are also failures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42