You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neues Frontend Steempro.com, ein erster Eindruck

in Deutsch Unpluggedlast month

I noticed, contrary to what I wrote in the post, the message "Posted using SteemPro" appears with every comment. Let me tell you that some time ago there was an app called Partiko that did the same thing. Over time it got really annoying having to read the same thing 100 times a day.

So it would be worth considering adding the notice only to posts and not comments. Just a suggestion!

Sort:  

And the suggestion is good, We will remove it completely for comments. 👍

Posted using SteemPro

It's just for some time span. To promote the project itself, We will set it optional after that. Thank you for your suggestion 😊.

Posted using SteemPro

 last month 

Oh, I'm glad to hear that! I think that's a good decision.

 last month 

Very good decision :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88