You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neues Frontend Steempro.com, ein erster Eindruck

in Deutsch Unpluggedlast month

I'll just write you a few things that I've noticed, maybe this will be useful for you.

1.) Re-entering the password in a new tab

I often open additional tabs. I have now noticed that the password has to be entered again in these newly opened tabs during the first action.
image.png
image.png

2.) Feed/Friends swallows a post

Maybe it's just a one-time occurrence, I'll keep an eye on it. At https://steemit.com/@michelangelo3/feed the post from don-t appears:
image.png

But not here https://www.steempro.com/@michelangelo3/friends
image.png

3.) Vote strength is always 100%

Steemit remembers the % of the last vote separately for posts and comments. With steempro it is always 100% as far as I could see. It would also be helpful if the default 25%, 50%, 80% were clickable.

4.) Funny deception

At the top of steempro I saw this:
image.png

Spontaneously I thought it was 6 minutes ago, so I actually voted the 6 month old post. It's hard to believe 😊

Sort:  
 last month 

Already seen :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88