You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wißt Ihr, was ein Wohnzimmer-Restaurant ist…? / Do you know what a living room restaurant is...?

in Deutsch Unpluggedlast month

Hello!!!!!!! Soon there will be an exhibition in Germany where there will be one project in which I am participating, I myself will not come for obvious reasons (((
Food should look delicious, you don’t need to eat it))) Two strings of seaweed, they are just appetizing, and haute cuisine)))??? There's something wrong here. Or is the microscope included??? Although if the gastronomic set consists of 10 such plates, then it’s normal, you can get enough))))

Sort:  
 last month 

Hihi... It was one of many courses, I think seven. We were extremely full ;-))

How cool! Please, tell us more: when, where exactly, what is your part in it? We would love to see what you are creating...

 last month 

Oh, I understand what you're talking about, I'm thinking of writing))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74