You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeigt her eure Klauen

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

Unfortunately, I didn't have the chance to spend time with the farm animals, which is the handicap of living in the city. For example, I was very surprised when I read in your post that they have retentive memories. From now on, their looks will mean more to me 🐑💕

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

From now on, their looks will mean more to me

Yes, that's a good plan!
The farm's six bucks are in another pasture at the moment, I haven't seen them for about three months. The pasture is not on my daily dog walk, but my husband likes to walk the dogs there sometimes: "The bucks are totally shy! They run away immediately when they notice me and the dogs from a distance!" Oops, what's wrong with the bucks? Actually, they are quite familiar.
Well, today I walked along there - with the dogs! The bucks mowed and ran up to the fence to be petted....

What a beautiful natural environment😊 I wonder if it is easy to get used to nature or to apartments🙄 Sometimes watching a buck documentary feels like enough, maybe because I haven't experienced the excitement of seeing a real buck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43