You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mein unerquickliches Verhältnis zum ChatGPT... und zu dreisten Menschen / My unedifying relationship with ChatGPT.... and to brazen people

in Deutsch Unpluggedlast year (edited)

Actually, I was not even aware of this thing until last week when someone on a forum site mentioned it and the mod of that site banned couple of members for using this tool.
I found the link but that said it was a paid tool but offered to check my text if it was mine or AI generate. I typed couple of random lines and the tool declared it was AI generated. I lost interest and left.
So when I saw that book review by a member who invited me to review his book, I posted my comment but I knew content like that was available on the net @dime a dozen.

so when @jesusjacr mentioned me I thought it was another member trying to promote that tool. I made a sarcastic comment and left.

Thankfully that guy did not invite me to review his book or asked for my contact address like he did to you and Pet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54