You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technik, die begeistert... ;-)) / Technology that excites... ;-))

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

Grand description of your favorite devices and hobbies. You know I did my college in the last century when I did not even hear about mobile phone and computers but as I saw them and got to know these gadgets, I tried everything. Now I know almost every gadget and keep up to date.

Let me share a secret with you, during my school day, I was in a boarding school on a hill station in north where I learned horse riding. You know people in our country ride a horse either at the occasion of their marriage or as a jockey because horse riding is a luxury in our country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65