You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ich mach' jetzt ganz groß in Wolle... (2) - Die Schur

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

Exactly! And the difficulties can also be quietly named... 😂
I have witnessed the shearing of a whole herd now already twice - there it also looked quite simple... 😂

Not only on TV - they actually cut the wool blanket in one piece. In this photo you can see that quite well (and so I have seen it in real, I have packed the fleeces together on the shearing day of the herd).

Bildschirmfoto 2022-08-16 um 21.48.15.png
Source
Haha, I like the haircuts of the fellows too! Quite gorgeous boys, my sweeties....
Will pass on the praise to Ralf... 😉

Sort:  

This looks quite fascinating and I'm very much intrigued. I hope I get to see it live someday. Or maybe you make a video for us while shearing your lads next year. I'm sure you will be able to cut cool blankets in one piece by then. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71