You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rent a Böckchen!

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

Haha, yes I have been thinking for a long time about how to present the photo of me making myself the fool... ;-)
Then I decided - as I mostly do - to put my text in the foreground and let the pictures serve only for illustration and loosening up.

Your daughter's daily routine is more exciting than any lesson at school - and in many cases probably also more instructive.
Animals are such a blessing. Children learn to take responsibility and feel sincere trust at an early age. And they offer so much to discover and learn. So cool!

Yes, even a small zoo is enough to delight children. Today, a one-and-a-half-year-old stood at our fence and freaked out with happiness. "He thinks he's at the zoo," said his mother. Coming in to pet the sheep didn't feel quite comfortable for him after all. But mum asked if she could try again with him tomorrow.... ;-D

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All you have to do is set up a small playground and set up a kiosk with drinks and ice cream :)

 2 years ago 

A kiosk is a good idea. I was also thinking of a kind of action arena... ;-)

a good idea to merge your sheep with your profession by @oleh , "a contact farm for children" I have even included special children.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Where I milk, we cooperate with institutions for people with special needs. We have a trainee with a mental disability and soon some children from my school will come to watch and pet lambs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44