You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viele Omen - oder ein schaflastiger Geburtstag

in Deutsch Unplugged3 years ago

Jaja, sí, he visto tu cordero y he pensado "¡qué bien queda!".

Sí, el martes fue mi cumpleaños. La verdad es que me contengo con esa información (jaja, quién pide felicitaciones...), pero esta vez los numerosos regalos de ovejas fueron algo especial. Tal vez sea realmente un presagio. Para eso hay que saber: El año pasado dejé mi trabajo como profesor de educación especial hasta nuevo aviso. Ahora estoy nadando un poco y no sé qué más hacer, al fin y al cabo, sólo puedo ser profesor.... ;-) Pero tengo la sensación (y mis amigos también, supongo) de que son las ovejas las que me hacen feliz... :-))

¿Has probado deepl.com? Creo que es un muy buen traductor, estoy muy contento con el español-alemán. Si el alemán-español también es bueno, sólo tú puedes juzgarlo, porque sólo hablo unas pocas palabras de español, la gramática es extraña para mí.

Sort:  

oh, happy birthday to you.

So to complete your sheep gifts, the watercolor I made of a little lamb is for you.

image.png

Don't tell this to your sheep... but I've only tasted sheep meat once and it seems very good to me, it was in a roast. Hahaha.

I have good news for you. I was in contact with DHL to make shipments and they told me that yes, I confirmed that by phone. I just need to go to their nearest office, which is about 30 km from my residence, to find out the cost of the shipment and bring some documentation.

Do you have a DHL agency near your address?

 3 years ago 

🥰

I do not like pure lamb. But in the sausage it is very good...
At first I thought I could never eat lamb again because I know the animals personally. But the opposite is the case: I now know quite well that the animals are very, very well during their lifetime. No brutal factory farming. Then eating meat is okay for me. But we very rarely eat meat.

Wow, great news! DHL is no problem at all. I can give you my address as soon as you know more details. And of course I'll cover the postage - won't cost me hell - I hope, LOL.... ;-)

 3 years ago (edited)

ok.

 3 years ago 

Cannot find you on Discord without the number.
Just write me a private Steemit-Message via wallet and MEMO-key, okay?

 3 years ago 

Cool news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47