You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evakuierung eines Hornissenvolkes

in Deutsch Unplugged3 years ago

Hihi, yes, Google is a good friend. Whereas I prefer deepl.com, this program translates in my opinion a little more accurate or grammatically correct.

I think you know the same as I do: with a little experience you can quickly see who is really interested in your text and takes the effort to translate it, or who is just a comment spammer.... ;-)

Glad you exist - that's how international networks are fun!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'll try with deepl.com my next translations, but I expect to at least learn to say hello in German soon!! :)

Of course, and I also know how important it is for the authors to receive good feedback to their message, advice, compliments or discussion, all is good to create dialogue!

I think you and the German community have always great conversations on the steemit posts, always fun to read and learn! :)

Te mando más abrazos @Chriddi, con mucho gusto por el encuentro!!

 3 years ago 

"Hello" is really easy: Hallo... ;-))

Hab' einen schönen Tag, lieber Miguel - bis bald!

 3 years ago 

Danke, @Chriddi! :D
Schönen Tag auch für dich, lieber Freund!

 3 years ago 

lieber Freund!

"liebe Freundin" (feminin)... ;-)

 3 years ago 

Like in spanish, masculine (amigo) and feminine (amiga), not just friend for everyone!! :)
Danke, liebe Freundin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44