You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Defi Hype for real?? and what are the risks??

in ActnEarn4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @prameshtyagi.

Much has been said about the level of protection of the keys. I don't think the developers on Steem Blockchain have access to our keys. These are randomly generated and maintain a level of encryption. When the hive fork occurred, many users insisted that new keys should be generated. But in my opinion, this was only conspiracy theories.

I am very struck by the way you affirm that DeFi is totally possible to run on Steem Blockchain, in fact, apparently, it would have some advantages over Ethereum.

This is extremely important to me as I am currently trying to implement strategic partnerships that would involve some transfer of funds to the Steem Blockchain. My underlying idea is to bring greater value to the ecosystem.

Maybe you could share some of your opinions and knowledge with me? I would appreciate it very much.

All best, Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53