You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

I am very sad to read about your family loss . I can understand how bad situation you had been gone through in that time . 3 relatives loss is not easy to bear. I can imagine how you would manage alone to handle . RIP your uncle , Bua ji ... You have written good about this contest . Good luck for your contest . I took part also in this contest and posted my entry too.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words @yourloveguru. It was hard to see 3 relatives death within 10 months. But we can't do anything as we all need to go one day. I hope we will not face such pandemic in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44