SEC S8W6 ||How do I want to grow old? ||

Hello Steemit Friends !
I hope you all are well and in good health.And enjoy Ramadan iftari and sehri with good health.Somedays ago I think that I want to make a post of old people health but when I see this topic today then I'm so happy and I'm very glad to make this post.Because the age of my parents is 70 or 67 that's why I want to share some important things with you that my parents follow this and some things that I want to they follow this.Today those who see my post i suggest somethings with you then you follow all these things and apply it on your parents life regularly.


01- How do you want to age: healthy and energetic or limited and dependent on medication?

If I tell you about me then I want to be healthy and energetic or of limited age.But we all know about our birth date but we don't know about our death date.Thats why our life is limited or unlimited we don't control this but we only wish about and pray about it.But totally we control our life healthy or not.Then we should follow some basic routine and then we enjoy healthy life.

  • 1 Then first step that I adopt habit that is regular exercise it's so much beneficial for girls and women's who are not easily walk outside house daily and working women because daily walk is sometimes difficult for working women to go for park and outside for walk.

  • 2 I add healthy food in my diet in this case I use milk and fruits daily that's why I used multivitamins daily.

  • 3 I take out few hours for self care at this time I care myself and spend time with me make schedule of my day or month.When I wake up almost 4'o clock then I spend 4 to 6'o clock alone at this time at this time I do those time which is difficult and I do maximum of my work at this time and I feel fresh and free whole day in this case I avoid all kind of pressure and tension.
    I follow these major steps all day and enjoy a healthy life.
02- What are you doing to reach the old age you long for?

I spend most of my time with my children and my family.I start my work till I die and help people financially.I care about my health and use healthy things to spend a healthy lifestyle.

03- Are you afraid of growing old, yes or no? Justify your answer.

I'm so afraid of growing old because as I am old my parents are also old then day by day the fear of someone lost increases and this is so big because I spend all my time with my parents and so close with him and I don't even imagine living without because before somedays my mother was ill and till now she don't feel well and then the fear fo someone lost is increase in me and i also request all of you that you all pray for my mother and remember her in your prayers but then I think that age is only number my father was 70 years old but till now mashallah he is so good health and active and I enjoy with my parents so much and I think that everyone afraid from lost of their parents or childrens.So I spend more and more time with my family and I want to make every moment special with them.

4- Do you have any experience to share with us about an older adult who is an example for you to follow?

I experience so many things regularly because my parents are old.My father is an example for me.Because Mashallah he has so good health and this is only because of his walk.He goes for a walk daily in his life and takes care of his regularly.He eats only healthy things and avoid any kind of fast food.He mostly used fruits and milk in his diet till now he looks so strong and fit but sometimes when I work more then I feel low but my father looks always active and energetic.
The best thing which I adopt from my father is to eat smoothie bowls daily that is so much healthy in which I add two or more kinds of fruits and add cream in it and I add chocolate flavor in which but my father adds sugar also in it that is so amazing in taste and looked also good that is so healthy for everyone and any kind of age.And the amazing thing about my father he took a small box and in this box he took some pain killers BP medicine and some biscuits etc.And when he wake up at mid night then he eat some fruit or biscuits etc.And he drink so much water whole day that's why they look so fresh and the skin is also fresh at the age of 70 Mashallah and I pray that he will always remain same and healthy.Now i want to share my handsome father pics with you i hope you also love it in which i share with you every age pf picture of my father.


I invited to
@aliraza880,@sualeha,@suboohi.

Achievement 1

Best Regards by

@usmanjutt49

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our challenge, I think it is very good that you are clear about the habits that we must implement to be healthy people, those habits are the ones that will help us to have a calm, healthy and full of energy old age.

I would like to comment that you should always put the source of your images, if they are your own images, put the camera or phone with which they were captured. And if they are images made with any application you should also highlight it.

On the other hand, I recommend you not to place extremely long paragraphs, that detracts from the quality of the publication. You can use a maximum of 7 lines per paragraph.

Greetings and have a nice day.😊

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.66% Real.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns1/2
Total:8/10
Date of verification:05/04/23

Image.png

image.png

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66