You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

You are the only one who uses bare hands with gloves to check patients. I have seen a doctor doing that to me but his major concern was not him getting infected, he was only pitying me that my wound should not get infected so that it will heal on time. When the nurse brought gloves to him he used it and continue attending to me. The pandemic makes you people to really be more careful of yourselves and the public. You people did amazing during the pandemic.

Sort:  

Exactly, Before the pandemic, a lot of doctors will do many non-bloody related treatment without gloves at first instance but with the pandemic, everyone became extra careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42