You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

the pandemic has had a significant financial impact on many people, and it has required a lot of resilience, creativity, and support to cope with these challenges. It is important to continue prioritizing financial planning and management even after the pandemic ends to ensure financial stability and resilience in the face of future challenges

I agree with you here 100%. One of the major problem that we don't do is being prepared for the unknown. But I think the pandemic thought lots of persons a great lesson.
Thanks for this quality content.

Kindly visit my post to see my view of my article.

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44