STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 8 WEEK 1||My learning during pandemic||

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

1_20230228_225548_0000.png
Edit by Canva app


I am @sualeha
From Karachi Pakistan

First of all many congratulations to steemit health community for hosting steemit engagement challenge in season 8 with very interesting theme about pandemic time.Everybady faced and having different experienced about that time so I am also want to share my experiences , losses in my blog so guys let's start.

What do you consider to be the main lesson learned by in pandemic


Well in pandemic the many challenges faced by me in my real life ,due to virus a great fare / panic situation made all of us very helpless and seems horrible condition,in Pakistan pepulation most of my country belongs to poor /needy so the right answer of this question is that

I learned the lesson of humanity among all human being of the world,I enthusiasm for all people of my country to do as much possible by my self or money as much as possible,thus is the lesson of love for all suffered or needy creatures of God .


Did you have loss of family or friend because of the pandemic?? can you tell us about it


Yes in pandemic my close relatives my uncle and my aunt died from COVID-19.That was deep grief feeling still felt fresh in my mind ,my uncle had suffered from serious 🫁 breathing issues he was not well the test results was positive he coruntane him self three weeks but due to low immune system he down day by day and after 3 week he was died ,the great loss specially for his family,the same case happened with my aunt she suffered in COVID-19 only three day then she was died from this.These two big losses never heled up in my whole life .

image.pngsource


What was the most difficult moments during pandemic?


Well in pandemic the all schools ,offices,markets even not gathering made life still and dull ,my kids felt very bored because they never go out for plays ,school and any where ,the social distancing increased distance in every relationship but safety come first ,on the other hand my husband also faced very difficult station because he worked in garments factory ,the factory were closed ,the financial issues made us effected but thanks God still on that time we helped others .

image.pngsource


After all that process do you value your health more


Yes it's true in the pandemic we all used sanitizer and wore masks and keep our self and our love once from that dangerous virus and after pandemic me and my family still keeping clean and hygiene as much possible.And still ware mask when go out ,the very long period learned the lesson of your health,keep hydrated and regular exercised daily bases .

image.pngsource


Did the pandemic impact your fiance


Yes as I said above my husband,s work belongs to garments factory 🏭 due to pandemic factory were closed so the main source of income suddenly stop so off cause we face some financial problems but we had money in our account we spent almost for all needy people around us who did not even bought food on daily bases.

image.png
source


I am sure you would like my post I am trying to share experiences in about pandemic.Ti finish I like to invite @suboohi ,@naka05 ,@sofian88 to participate in wonderful contest.

image.png
See you soon with my new engagement post till then take care and remember me in your prays,I am waiting for your valuable comment and feedback.
Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

Thanks a lot @waterjoe and @steemcurator08 for suport

 last year 

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for your post, I am very sorry for your losses, they are very difficult situations for any human being, this disease did not take everyone by surprise and taught us even more the value of life. I hope that today you and your family are in good health.

I remind you to use only royalty free images, according to what I have researched on the UNICEF website, your images require the filling of a form to be used.

Greetings and have a nice day!!!!

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:01/03/23

Image.png

image.png

Thanks a lot dear for update my post .
Thanks for reminding me for free images I will be take care about that .
Greetings and blessings ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41