You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Birth

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hello dear @selena.rose,

Unfortunately, your whole post is generated from the AI content generator. This kind of act is strictly prohibited throughout the platform and we always encourage you to publish your own idea and unique content.


  • AI Percentage: 100%

There are some results of my detection.

IMG_20230402_193336.jpgIMG_20230402_193306.jpg
Detectordetector

Moreover, you are not a verified member of the Newcomer community. So, I must recommend you to verify yourself from the Newcomers community first.


Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@nadiaturrina
@franyeligonzalez
@josevas217
@dexsyluz

Sort:  
 last year 

Great work, my team
🥰🥰

 last year 

Great work, My Team!

This story and idea are mine. If proofreading with Grammarly and related tools violates your rules, that's unfortunate.
In the new century, instead of using IT tools such as word, Grammarly, and other programs that correct your mistakes, do you still write all your content with a pen?
Programs that you used to recognize content produced with artificial intelligence; Aren't they artificial intelligence?
Is Grammarly suggest alternative words, artificial intelligence or not?
So please reconsider and remove the post I sent from the status of using artificial intelligence; as a member interested in your community, I sent my idea and story.
I also used the website https://photofunia.com, which is unrestricted, to edit photos. Is this also a crime?
Thanks.

 last year 

This story and idea are mine. If proofreading with Grammarly and related tools violates your rules, that's unfortunate.
In the new century, instead of using IT tools such as word, Grammarly, and other programs that correct your mistakes, do you still write all your content with a pen?
Programs that you used to recognize content produced with artificial intelligence; Aren't they artificial intelligence?
Is Grammarly suggest alternative words, artificial intelligence or not?
So please reconsider and remove the post I sent from the status of using artificial intelligence; as a member interested in your community, I sent my idea and story.
I also used the website https://photofunia.com, which is unrestricted, to edit photos. Is this also a crime?
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20