SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth"

baby-784608__480.jpg

source

Good day guys, welcome to my blog @spanky-dollar, as I will be participating in this week's contest from the steemhealth community, my pleasure to share about my birth with y'all.
We all came from a man through a woman's effort.

TELL US IN THE MOST CREATIVE WAY, WHAT IS THE STORY OF YOUR BIRTH.

Back when I ask my mum about my birth story, she just smiles and gives me a happy look, I always wonder why, so until she opened up to me.
My delivery was an easy one for me, in a family of five kids, with an ease delivery, I believe you know how interesting God is working.

In the middle stage of the pregnancy, her stomach looks like just a month ago, I was always kicking as explained by her, so it was a Friday morning,

newborn-1571624__480.jpg

source

when everyone was out for work, my mum was left at home, and she noticed a sudden move in her stomach which is @spanky-dollar, it came urgent and no time for the neighborhood to rush to the hospital, so luckily she was delivered safely to a mat with no clinical issue, the family was so happy as the hospital bill is not spent, so because of the jubilation and appreciation my family had, my mum, named me"AMEKA" which means "I see Gods work".

HAVE YOU HAD ANY PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE WITH A PREGNANT WOMAN?

Well, I noticed that most women have swollen legs and ankles during pregnancy, a high taste of fast street food even unripe or raw, and also kind of a harsh manner in responding to people.

I pity some husbands and sisters who are assigned duties to take care of pregnant mothers, they always have what we call mood swings, change of instant mind, you can prepare tea now, 10sec later, she will demand to swallow, I haven't stayed with such women before but I have siblings who shared such experience with me.

DID YOU INHERIT ANY DISEASE FROM YOUR PARENTS? TELL US IN DETAIL.

Am not sure if I inherit any disease from them, but what I know is that I hardly fall sick, that's what I know I inherited from my family, and I thank God for that special life.

DURING YOUR CHILDHOOD, DID YOU REMEMBER ANY RECURRING ILLNESSES?

I think is normal for infants to have that, as of my time which was around the early day of May, I developed rashes on my neck and shoulders, my mum bathed me with herbs and also mentholated powders and soap, like Dettol and so on.

On the other side, I developed a greenish sticky staining stool which is known as "MECONIUM" for a while, the hospital took care of that and gave me a special treat.

Am inviting these steemians to participate in this contest.

@vudeme123
@juichi
@udyliciouz

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow
You were lucky to be born into this world by your mom 😌
Indeed you are God's work
Thanks for inviting me to join the contest
I will sure drop my entry soon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Wowwww. What an amazing story of your birth. You are a destined child and your mother is happy to have given birth to you. Wish you the best of luck in the contest

Thanks ma'am 🙏

Many pregnant women experience symptoms like you mentioned. But regarding their unstable emotions it does not just happen to all pregnant women. It takes patience to deal with all that.
Good luck buddy in this contest..
I have also participated 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63