Steem Health Community Contest #7: Our Little Cat Pet.

Introduction

Hello dear friends, I will love to thank @nadiaturrina for organizing a healthy contest based on the welfare of our pets. Our pets are very precious to us and they make us happy most times, they are stubborn sometimes and quite funny too.

What is your pet?

I don't actually have a pet of my own but there's a particular pet I share with my friend James. This pet is a cute white kitten with sky blue eyes and smooth nose. James found the pet in their compound and his elder sister and him decided to take care of it and this really surprised me alot because they don't know where the little cat came from.

1670484993019.jpg

If it had a name, what would it be?

The little cat doesn't even have a name that's why I will love to name it White. That name sounds easy and cool, it's because of the colour of the little cat that I decided to name it White.
Anything White is expected to be pure, innocent, clean and immaculate. Since James never knew where the little cat came from, I myself just decided to name it White Because I believe if the cat is evil, that name alone can cleanse it from evil.

How do you take care of it health?

I take care of this pet by always making sure it eats good food and clean water. My friend normally allows me to bathe the little cat whenever I insist to. We keep the cat in a serene place and make sure it's prevented from getting harm by insects like mosquito and also safe from getting cold.

What are the factors that cause disease in your pet and how to prevent it?

The following are the factors that cause disease in our pet

  • Exposing the little cat to a bad environment full of air pollution, this can affect the breathing rate of the pet.
  • Giving the pet inadequate meals and expired milks in packs.
  • Keeping the pet in a dirty environment which can make it contaminat diseases like cholera and others.

1670485037404.jpg

The following are ways in preventing these diseases

  • Giving the pet adequate and nutritious meals.
  • Taking it to the veterinary doctor for check up at least once a month.
  • Giving it clean water to drink as well as bathing the pet with clean water.
  • Playing with it to improve it's physical potential so that the body of the pet can be strong. Pets do exercise too.

Conclusion

Pets are amazing creatures that deserves to be taken care of with alot of love. Always show love to your pets or the ones around you if you don't have any.
I invite @aab-fun @patjewell @chopper46 @jyoti-thelight and @simonnigwe to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Awwww what a cute kitten his name white also sounds beautiful , thank you for the invitation

 last year 

Wow brother your pet cat look so beautiful and it’s ears are looking so good the second picture was the best click by you. And goog to see that you take care of your pet nicely. Best of luck brother. 🥰

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

I remember seeing this little kitty in a post before.
Such a cutie!
Thanks for the invite🍫

😂😂😂 I posted it in one of my diary game posts.

 last year 

See, I've got a good memory (•ิ‿•ิ)

Yeah 🤭 that's impressive.

You weren't online for a while, what happened?

 last year 

Oh really that's impressive
Thanks 🥺🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67