You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC8 WEEK4: The Mental health of a content Creator

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Greetings my friend, I have always known you to be someone Joyful and delighted in creating content on Steemit.

Truly, the crypto academy homework tasks are demanding, till this day it takes me a lot of time to create content for the Cryptoacademy tasks, sometimes, I research and gather information for days before finally putting it into writing.

Sometimes, life gets us occupied too. I was once active daily on the steemit, but then, I work and everything got to me. Here I am, trying to find my feet again.

Thank you for the recommendations and also for sharing this masterpiece with us. Wishing you best of luck my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for your best wishes my friend..
You are one of the very users I know that activeness sticks to your bone.

Am glad you are back and active again. Sourcing and researching for contents is not so easy. All contents creators deserve a special day of celebration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71