"Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic" | 25% beneficiaries to @null

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year
Good morning ♥️🌄🌅

Hope so everyone will be fine and fit here. Today I am very happy that I am participating in the engagement challenge of season 8 and week 1 and the topics related to health are my favourite for all time because I am also a future doctor and I know that how much it is important to take care of your health and how much it is difficult to spend your life in pandemic.

IMG_20230228_154017.jpg
Lessons that I learned
What are the lessons that I learned from Pandemic?

When disasters come in our life then there was a behind reason and disasters come due to a very solid reason and you can say that it can be the punishment from Allah for the acts that we do in our daily life but we don't have a idea about ourself that how much we are bad.


The first thing that I learned from the endemic is that we should be thankful to Allah for all things that he gave us and we should not be unthankful for the things that we don't have.we just pray for them if we want these things in our life.


pexels-photo-3993212.jpegSource

Other thing that I learned is that if we have relationships and if we have good family members friends and other loved one in our life then we don't need anything because these relationships are connected some how with our emotions and we see that how much the emotional values affected in the pandemic.


We should not spend our day just like this that we can do everything and we have power. Actual thing that I learned is that we are nothing without our creator. Only he have a power to do everything so we should always bow down ourself in front of him.

Loss of lives in pandemic
Did I lost any of my family members?

Yes I lost my family members but this was my second cousin who defeat while striking against Corona virus. He succeed in his treatment somehow but after 15 days he got another attack and he lost his life and that was a big loss for me and for his family also.

pexels-photo-3957987.jpegSource

My uncle also remained hospitalised in ICU for two weeks and because we admitted him in a private hospital so they take care of him very properly and soon he recovered and that was a good news for family and for me.

Most difficult pandemic time
What was most difficult time in whole pandemic era?

As you all guys no that first case was reported in China. I can never ever think that this virus can also come in Pakistan but soon virus spreads first in whole China and after that due to the Pakistan and the China country have a very strong bond so delegations from China often comes in Pakistan and that's why this virus spreads in this way.

pexels-photo-3951600.jpegSource

When virus starts to spread in Pakistan then government announced lockdown for some months and after that locked down extended day by day for at least more than one year and that was really a big loss and painful time for me and for whole country. Everyone in the world faces the difficulties and pain of this virus.

But now I am thankful to creator that vaccine works a lot and now we are free from this virus because we are vaccinated (Alhamdulillah)

Health changes in me
Do I value more to my health?

Yes of course, you all guys know that how much health values we have learnt from this pandemic. I have learnt a lot of health values either they are about cleanliness or they are about taking care of hygiens diet etc.

pexels-photo-3987146.jpegSource

Now I am more committed towards my health and I also changed my habits like I added more juices and fruits in my diet and now it's my habit also to have fruits and juices in my daily meals at must.

My financial condition
How my finances affected due to pandemic? Positively or negatively?

Financial conditions affected a lot negatively. No one can say that there was a positive change in their finances. Some people could be able to say that they are neutral about the financial changes but no one can say that there was a positive impact on their finances.

pexels-photo-3962293.jpegSource

I am the one who is neutral about the financial conditions because my father is a government employee that's why there was no impact at his salary (Alhamdulillah) but I wish that the people who have a great loss in their businesses may get a very high rank soon.

I want to invite my friends @graceleon , @nahela , @naka05 , @steemdoctor1 for showing their participation here

Sort:  

Dear @sahar78,
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear about the loss of your family member but I am glad that your uncle recovered.

 last year 

Yes It was a great loss for me.
But as time passes we get busy in other affairs.
Thanks for visiting here

Loading...

It was very strong to live that time of pandemic for many, I understand you perfectly also lived it and not for months but a year that seemed centuries, and maybe a little more truth that I would not even remember.

I think they are moments that we do not want to remember, but that we live and it is impossible to forget, for some more painful than for others perhaps because of so many losses of family and friends.

It was a great pleasure to read you successes in the contest.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment

Your post has been supported by @msharif from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 35%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

05/03/2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdf3LGsHh7iRNZa2aRTPfgtN8jkjJirZ3LMaM4Us4q9SQLUyfC5zh8kSga149ew8wa6ZJdwFt.png

 last year 

Thanks @graceleon

Congratulations to you, Sahar

 last year 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41