"SECS 8 Week 6: How do I want to grow old?"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)
Salam to all friends 👍❤️

How are you? Hope so everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine and enjoying the good health and also enjoying working and blogging at this platform. This is we are going to end the season 8 of the engagement challenge.


IMG_20230405_200856.jpg

Today I am writing about old age and the growth and the steps that leads you towards the old age and many more things about the older life. I will give my best in best words about this challenge of season 8 and week 6 in health community.

How do I want to grow?In healthy or energetic/Dependant or on medication?

Whenever everyone lives in his life in which he enjoys a lot and it is really the life during the childhood and young life which is of school college and university life then we see our elders. This life is really enjoyable for all and memorable till our death.


Some of the elders are stable and some of them need help even for the movement and if I personally tell about myself then I feel sorrow for those older people who need assistance even for movement in old age.

Energetic/Healthy lifeDependant/Life on medication
My choiceNot my choice
Give me merrimentDon't gives me merriment
Gives me self-confidenceDon't gives me self-confidence
Feels yourself that you are fitFeels yourself ill
old-people-couple-together-connected.jpgSource

In the above table I have told the benefits and disadvantages of both energetic and dependent life now it's easy to distinguish that which one is good


What I think about growth towards older age?

You can easily differentiate that no one wants to lose their energy and me also always live in my old age just like this as I am now means full of energy full of activeness and full of fitness. On the other hand;


I don't like to depend on others during my old age because I wish that may Allah give me the strength to be compatible of all the things in my old age also as I am nowadays so I never like the life depending the phone meditations and depending upon others.

What I am doing for my older age?

To be very honest as I am very young that's why I don't take care of myself in a very proper way as I should because we all know that in the younger age sometimes we go towards the habits which are including in the sedentary lifestyle means sitting for a long time and quiting walk etc.


pexels-photo-1652340.jpegSource

It's a very honest thing that I also think about my future that there will be a day when I will get older and if I don't care myself in the present then in the future all things will disturb me and the way in which I want to live in my older life I cannot achieve with this kind of attitude that's why I am also changing myself now a days.

My lifestyle changes

The different changes of habits that I am implementing in myself now a days are:

🌞 Changing my sedentary lifestyle.
🌞 Adding walk in my routine.
🌞 Eating food with a lot of vitamins.
🌞 Having a proper sleep.
🌞 Having sunlight for making bones stronger.
🌞 Exercising for atleast 30 minutes.


Are you getting afraid of being older?

When a person comes in this world then first he comes in the form of a baby and then with the passage of time he modifies himself and then he become a young person and after that he further modifies himself and then gets older with the passage of time.

old-lady-smile-beautiful-woman.jpgSource
I am afraid or not?

Getting order and modified is the reality and we cannot deny the realities.that's why the thing which should be done and we know that it should be done at must so we should not be afraid about those things.


I am one of the persons who accept the real things that's why I don't get afraid of growing with the passage of time and we should not be afraid because of going towards the older age but we have to prepare for it by changing our lifestyles and habits.

Have I any experience with an older person?

Yes I have an experience with an older person. In our daily life we meet many persons daily some of them are of our day and some of them are older but the specialty of the person about which I am going to tell you is that from which everyone can learn after meeting with him.

pexels-photo-788567.jpegSource
My learning from older person

Here I am talking about my grandfather. Basically he is very fit and the thing behind his fitness is that he never takes a lot of tension of anything and to stay away from tensions is a very big learning for me and for all the persons that how much tension affects your fitness.

I want to invite here
@steemdoctor1
@wilmer1988
@goodybest
@suboohi
@stef1
@msharif
@graceleon

To participate here.......

Thanks
Sort:  

Here is my entry please review my post best of luck for Your post. https://steemit.com/hive-145281/@mostofajaman/secs-8-week-6-how-do-i-want-to-grow-old

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 05/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Todos queremos llegar a esa vejez súper sanos y activos amiga y hoy en día cuando estamos jóvenes es cuando debemos comenzar a tener una mejor alimentación hacer ejercicios para llegar a una edad y no depender de nadie y menos de medicamentos.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

Thanks for making a lovely comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26