You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Thank you so much to the admin and all the moderators and overall the team who choose the winners at merit basis.
Really I am too much happy that I win this engagement challenge of first week in this health community.

I really worked very hard for this and made quality post and also commenting on many entries. I was hopeful for winning. Now I am very glad that I have a fruit for my efforts.

Thank you so much again to all of you for nominating me as a winner here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias a ti, excelente entrada y compromiso al comentar. Me alegra que estés feliz. Saludos!!❤

 2 years ago 

Your welcome and thanks for this nice comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42