You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic" | 25% payout goes to @null

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

I really like the way that how beautiful you told us about all questions related to the topic. As you all guys know that was very severe so that was the reason we realizes many things like to spend our life in a very meaningful way and in a thanksful way to god as you have said about that you learn it as a lesson.

  • Alas!! It is very hurtful that you lost two precious life and one of them was your friend.May both of them soul rest in peace. These losses have a great impact on us emotionally and also in the form of understanding.

Financial difficulties were the most major problem for which we all suffered but I remained safe from this to some extent because I am not a businessman I am a student.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44