"Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • My learning during the pandemic
  • 01, March ,2023
  • Wednesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I have appeared to participate in this competition. First of all thanks to STEEMIT HEALTH team for organizing a good contest. I'm glad to think we can write a lot today about my pandemic experiences. This contest is organized to share that experience but some questions are given and I will try to answer accordingly. Let's get started.....


IMG_20230301_185152.jpg


What do you consider to be the main lesson you learned from the pandemic?


I learned a lot from the epidemic because I had to deal with different situations. Covid-19 was a deadly virus that made a difference in our social status. This pandemic has forced us to physically isolate ourselves from people. which we had to stay within a certain distance. I was isolated from my parents and my friends to protect our physical health. Which puts our mental health at risk. As humans, we need to be close to those we love and show them affection and care, because we need to love and be loved, and to fulfill this great need we must be close and not alienated.


image.png
Source


Did you have any loss of family or friends because of the pandemic? Can you tell us about it?


I have seen many drop out due to the epidemic. Many have been affected by this pandemic, but we all have suffered some losses. Lock down started in our country when covid 19 appeared. And during this time no one can go out due to which people keep distance from each other. Initially my family was not affected but due to the impact of the lockdown there was further financial crisis. But by the grace of Almighty Allah we can do everything. And because of that it didn't affect my family much but it did affect some of my friends. Which I still can't forget.


image.png
Source


What was the most difficult moment during the pandemic?


I have had a very difficult time during the pandemic. Because schools and colleges are all closed. This causes a lot of damage to education. And the family also gets into a lot of financial problems. Which I will never forget because we all understand the pain of being alone during this pandemic. Our business suffered the most during covid 19 as no work could be done then. Nothing new could be produced or sold. As a result we are in financial crisis for some time. And the lockdown in our country was long.


image.pngsource


After all that process, do you value your health more?


I used to take care of my health even before covid-19. Due to which we are able to maintain balance between mind and body. I exercise and eat healthy, I continue to value the health of my relatives even after this pandemic process. I was exposed to friends with covid unknowingly, I never got sick, my good habits helped me stay healthy. Also I take vitamins and natural herbs like ginger, guava, lemon balm without abuse and with prior medical consultation to take care of our body, fruits and vegetables. My daily diet has helped me stay healthy.


image.png
Source


Did the pandemic impact your finances positively or negatively? How did you cope?


The pandemic has affected me negatively. Because all educational institutions, offices and courts were closed due to the epidemic. And due to which we could not do our necessary work. All of us are suffering because of that money crisis. And since everything was more expensive at that time, we were in more trouble. But we have to face some problem because of our agricultural work. Because of which our prices increased a lot, we were still viable because we produced everything ourselves. I planted different types of vegetables in the empty space in the house yard. All the crops from here we used to eat during the epidemic and help others.



Contest link


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @anowerhoussin, @masud9 & @shohel44 for join this beautiful contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend, the truth is that this disease caused many problems around the world, education and the economy were certainly very affected, things took a radical turn for that reason every day we must value more people and what we have, whether much or little, but we must be grateful.

Thank you for your entry, remember to support other users with your vote and comment. Greetings!

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Date of verification:01/03/23

Image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40