Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hello friends, how are you there, I hope we are always in good health. On this occasion I took part in a contest which is held every week. In this contest I want to participate in the @STEEMITHEALTH community. The title this time is My learning during the pandemic.

coronavirus-4991979_640.jpg
Source

What do you consider to be the main lessons you learned from the pandemic?

Finally the pandemic is gone. There are many lessons that we can take from this deadly disease. The lesson or wisdom that I can reflect on during a pandemic is our awareness of the creator. We must realize that this disease serves as a reminder to his negligent beings who no longer remember him. With our attitude like that, the creator gives a dangerous disease so that we remember him again.

Have you lost family or friends to the pandemic? Can you tell me about it?

It's very lucky that I didn't lose the people I care about, both those closest to me and those who are far away. And the pandemic that occurred in my place, especially in Aceh, was not too severe compared to other places. But even though the family we love is not lost, when I see people out there who have lost their families my heart also feels lost. for anyone who has lost the family they care about, I hope they will be patient and continue to pray for a good position by the creator. Because losing someone we care about is a great sadness because I've experienced that. Before the pandemic arrived, I had already lost my younger sister, who was 5 years old at the time.

people-5059064_640.jpg
Source

What was the most difficult moment during the pandemic?

When the pandemic hit the world, almost the whole world experienced difficulties, various fields experienced very abnormal damage as usual. The biggest impact during the pandemic was in the economic field. At that time many of the people were experiencing difficulties in the economic field, both farmers, traders, entrepreneurs and even the world experienced a decline in the economic sector. For me this is a very difficult moment during the pandemic. And during a pandemic, the government also limited people's daily activities so that Covid-19 would not spread too widely. Now, by limiting activities like this, people have difficulty finding money, they have to stay at home until the appointed time.

sanitizing-5095967_640.jpg
Source

After all that process, do you value your health more?

Talking about health is a very important point for us because health is a way to be able to do other activities. Before the pandemic, health was number one for all of us. Taking care of our health is not only at the most important times, but every day we must maintain good health through food, drink, exercise and so on. Before the pandemic, I valued my health or took good care of my health. And after the pandemic is over I value health even more. If we don't take good care of our health, it will affect other activities. health is a blessing given by the creator for every creature. So from that, as creatures of the creator, we must take good care of it. It can be said that health is entrusted by the creator of every creature.

coronavirus-4937116_640.jpg
Source

Has the pandemic affected your finances positively or negatively? How did you solve it?

I have explained a little above regarding the economy during a pandemic. Maybe here I add a little more. Every aspect has been badly affected by the pandemic. All people were very difficult at that time. Perhaps most of the economy is negatively impacted. Why do I say that??. We can see in the market that unstable food prices make it difficult for people to deal with all of this. Because the pandemic hit the world, it made the price of the dollar unstable, so that other countries also felt the bitterness, especially in my place, Indonesia. And several places where governments take advantage of this pandemic by entering it into the world of politics. So that state officials can make money from the pandemic. They continue to produce medicines and sell them to the public. If the people don't want to buy or get the vaccine, the government will give them sanctions. If you look at it from a positive perspective, during a pandemic on the economy, people's spending is reduced, transportation costs are not spent much, unlike before. because many activities are done at home. And the money-making from social media also increases because every day they can post news about the pandemic. To deal with all of this, I can only pray and be patient. In order to survive, from an economic point of view, I can only make money in the garden and rice fields.

Thanks to my friend @gamcantoi23 for inviting me to join this contest. And now I will also invite my friends. @salim001, @ikwal, @sitimuzalifah(55) @zamzami10(38), @abdhadi77(50). In order to share their stories in this contest

Maybe this is my brief explanation at this time. See you on other days

About me

4vvCdfUkb2VPndqSaikoQQZhJ93jq5XWPT9uog4F5gYDtQyKe6gTjPhDVLA2z8bPD3STQFnhq1hxRdwKoDhkWUrvvsA5XB1bY2KBp72Jgu5Bxo3aZPX57XhWmn2Vgj3GimrhQMjna49erDmipCsFdpxsYo2FiNLJGWTPXPt88fXPXtjPkGSUuWqFbYWSUZA1K.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Well outlined article. The pandemic honestly hit hard on the globe. The whole world stood still. Professionals, businesses, worship centers, markets, companies, the academic sector and the government were all affected. I pray we never experience such any more.
Best of lucks in your entry.

Kindly visit my page and drop a comment also on your opinion about my article.

Thank you for visiting my post. Ok ma'am I will visit your post now 😁

 last year 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your entry, certainly the pandemic affected many people and besides health the most important point was the economic part, many businesses closed and many people were left without their livelihood, so the most advisable thing is always to have several sources of income, that will give us greater stability and peace of mind.

I suggest you not to write extremely long paragraphs, this detracts from the quality of the publication and exhausts the reader's vision. I recommend you to place 6-7 lines per paragraph.

Thanks for your participation, greetings!

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality1.5/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:8.5/10
Date of verification:01/03/23

Image.png

image.png

Yes mam. Thank You 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41