You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECS 8 Week 6: How do I want to grow old

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hello, my friend!

It's been a while since I last met you here on Steemit.
I hope that life has been treating you well.

Thank you for your visit and the beautiful comment. It is appreciated. My mom will love it to hear that you say I was a good daughter. I'm sure she will agree with you. I only gave her one or maybe two gray hairs. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Enjoy Easter with your family 🐣

Sort:  

He estado bien, no me he ido de steemit solo que la maestra manda muchas tareas, pero ahora que estoy libre, estoy por acá. Saludos

 last year 

Welcome back!
You are right school work should come first.
Nobody will hold it against you if you write now and a again just to catch up in the holidays. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62