You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 3: Smoking Kills

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Oh gosh! Just by looking at these images that you have shared it is enough for me. My brother stays in Thailand and just to see the images they place on the packets of cigarettes is terrifying!
How glad am I that I am not smoking. Then on the other hand, my husband is a smoke and I've often how it has impacted me as someone that lives so close to him.
Thank you for the invite. I've enjoyed your post.
Good luck with the contest

Sort:  

Thank you ma'am. That is something I appreciate on you you always take time to read people's post.

Thank you friend

 last year 

You are welcome! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65