SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creatorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)

Happy greetings to my steemit friends at STEEMIT HEALTH



IMG_20230320_180712.jpg


How are my steemit friends today, are you okay?
I hope all of you are fine and want to give your time to participate in this contest, which is STEEMIT HEALTH.

Health exists in various types, both physical and spiritual health. Therefore, for comfort in living this life, we must always be healthy. Here it is explained about mental health and with a strong mental presence, we will feel comfortable in living this life.

If you are mentally disturbed, others will also feel the effects. Therefore, with a safe mentality, we can control ourselves from whatever happens in this life.


How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?


The first time I learned to make posts or write content so that I could feel comfortable with results that make my heart happy, To find out if the content we make is good, then we can be judged by my other steemit friends and that is real proof, Continue to be enthusiastic about learning and reading articles from my friends in Steemit, so I will continue to gain knowledge so that I can provide good content.

My heart feels happier if the content I write can be well received by my friends in Steemit, so I don't feel anxious or burdened because it's done well.

When completing a piece of content so that it becomes a post about whatever we want, I will accept any results of my work at the end of the story.


Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience.


Creating content with different writing and being liked by my steemit friends so I'm never bothered by my mentality, When I want to write and tell stories about whatever I want to tell, I just take the lesson in a relaxed way while working with the creativity of my knowledge.

Getting to know steemit in the right way, namely first explaining what steemit is, so we are ready both physically and mentally because here is about writing content.

We can pour out the happiness and comfort of my heart in every content we write, and it depends on what title we choose for the content.


What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?


When I want to write and post on Steemit, I don't think first that my posts will be appreciated more.

I will continue to be enthusiastic about continuing to work in steemit even though I am not appreciated like my other friends in Steemit because from my sincere heart I make posts about whatever I want.

We also see a lot if there are some people who work in steemit and are not appreciated then they will stop working, that is contrary to my principles because I always want to study here.


What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind?




I think that if my friends create content on Steemit and are not appreciated, then we must remain optimistic and enthusiastic about continuing to work because maybe our work will benefit our friends.

To find out if our hearts feel happy, then create content that can benefit Steemians who read our articles and that might be a solution.

Think in a good way then goodness and happiness will come to us so start with a sincere heart and always give the best for all steemit friends.

Thus my short writing today in the contest on STEEMIT HEALTH

My thanks to my steemit friends who have given time to read this article, be happy for you and hopefully there are benefits

My invitation to my other steemit friends, namely

@hdnur08
@ana07
@azifnur86
@ikwal
Participate in this contest when there is time and opportunity

My special thanks to

@steemithealth

Best regards

Posted by

@nur90

Sort:  

I'm glad you feel good when you work and spend time developing your content. I share your opinion when you mention that we only know the value of our work when others observe it and give their opinion, if it happens that the result is positive or negative, we must still continue with the idea of continuing to generate original content that is highly regarded by others, good luck and success friend nur90.

 last year 

Thank you for taking the time to read this article, we wish you all success
Keep the spirit up ✍️

You're welcome, friend, we're here to support each other. blessings to you.

Loading...

Kak nur semangat kali menulis nya😁, Semoga berhasil ya kak🤗

 last year 

Terimakasih memberikan waktu mu membaca artikel ini,
Tetap semangat terus ✍️,
Keberhasilan juga buat mu.

Very interesting and inspiring reviews. Thank you and good luck always mother
👍👍

 last year 

Thank you for taking the time to read this article,
Good luck too,
Keep the spirit up ✍️

Hi @nur90

Thanks for such great idea. It is really rare to hear people sound this way. I am glad to hear that you write for the passion and for other steemians. Their opinion and positive remarks matters so much to you. You are never bothered about support and it is really very important for us all to learn. I wish you success in the challenge. #steem-on

 last year 

Thank you for giving your time to read this article, always be happy every day,
Good luck to you too and keep up the enthusiasm ✍️

 last year 

Semoga kali ini berhasil dengan baik, dan tetap semangat membuat konten

 last year 

Terimakasih memberikan waktu untuk membaca artikel ini,
Sukses juga buat mu, tetap semangat terus ✍️

Hi @nur90,

It's a good thing to know that you feel good when generating your content and sure, I agree with you that to know how well one has done while creating a content is when people grade you for a job well done ie, adding value to your work.

Best regards!

 last year 

Yes,
Thank you for giving the time to read this article, be happy my friend
Keep the spirit up ✍️
Good luck too.

 last year 

A lot of advice and tips are very valuable from your posts and they are very interesting.
Good luck in this contest

 last year 

Thank you for taking the time to read this article,
Good luck for you too,
Keep the spirit up ✍️.

 last year 

Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26