The Steemit Awards 2022, An Announcement That Shed Tears Of JoysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago
Thanks to the Steemit team, you have made a rainbow in my heart. It is the biggest achievement in my life in living the day as a Steemian. I have been on this platform for almost two years. And today, an announcement brought tears to my eyes.

Image.png

These are happy tears. Tears came out because I was touched by the extraordinary achievement that I got. It's like a dream to me. I don't even dare to dream of becoming one of the winners of the 2022 Steemit Awards.

I dedicate this achievement to your Steemian friends who always support me every step of the way. Hopefully, this achievement motivates Steemian friends who are always active in sharing posts. You are a great Steemian candidate for the future. Nothing is impossible in this world. Anything can happen.

This achievement is the result of commitment, consistency, dedication, and adaptation to every positive initiative launched by the Steemit team. The achievement boosts my spirit to be even better. So that at the 2023 Steemit Awards my name will be recorded there.

Image.jpg

@steemitblog post

Once again, thanks to the Steemit Team for choosing me as one of the best Steemians who contribute to the community in Steemit. The achievement has lifted my spirits. And I will continue to do my best for Steem, Steemit, and my community in Steemit.

Thank you so much to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for supporting me and the development of the Steemit Health Community. We appreciate it.

I believe that the future belongs to those who are optimistic about building dreams. Hopefully, the dream of becoming an orca will come true in 2023. Now, I'm fighting for 35,000 SP by the end of this year. Hopefully, it will come true.

That's a thank you written with heart and love by @nadiaturrina. I congratulate all the winners of The Steemit Awards 2022. For those who haven't been selected, keep fighting. Hopefully, in 2023 our names will be written together there.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, I think you deserve this dear sis. Wish you more success inshaAllah Ameen!

 last year 

🥰🥰🥰
Wish all the best for us, dear

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear sister. You are really amazing and your work also very neat and clean. You deserve it. Best of luck and wish you more success. 🥰

 last year 

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for the support
And reading my post

 last year 

Greetings friend @nadiaturrina

Congratulations on this well-deserved award, you're doing well, keep up the good work, congratulations.

 last year 

I am glad to hear that
Tou have done many great work, @adeljose
Wish all the best for us
🥳🥳🥳

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Thanks for the support @shohana1 and tema 05 curators. It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations, my sweetheart nadiaturrina. I believe you deserve to receive this honor. I also wish you luck in the future activities.

 last year 

Ameen
Thanks, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulation dear...Well done.

 last year 

Thanks for reading my post and support, dear
🥰🥰🥰

welcome mam..🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55