Finally, I am 8X DolphinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year
Time goes so fast. Age goes by. I am grateful for the many beautiful things I have passed with Steemit in the last two years. Today, I'm going to celebrate my beautiful achievement, 8X dolphins.

Image.png

This achievement would never have been made without the support of the Steemit team who always provide support to Steemians who are committed to doing power-ups, actively interacting with other users, and being creative in writing posts on Steemit. Thanks, @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for the support. I appreciate it.

I dedicate this achievement to all Steemian friends who have accompanied my days in Steemit. And all the Steem power that I have, I use every day to support quality posts, free from plagiarism and originals that are scattered in all communities.

Steemit has taught me many things. Starting from improving writing skills, and graphic design to teaching us about working with teams. It is something extraordinary for me.

Image.jpg

Steemit Wallet

I'm grateful that my journey to Orca is getting closer. Hopefully, it materializes in the third quarter of this year. Joining club100 has led me to great achievements in Steemit. I invite all Steemian friends to join the club initiative in Steemit. This initiative will not only increase your reputation, but it will also increase your popularity in Steemit.

In my opinion, there are only four keys to success in Steemit: joining club initiatives, actively participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, actively interacting with other users, and continuing to upgrade yourself by learning from the posts of other Steemian friends.

Thank you for everything.
Together we can!
Together we strong!

Indonesia, March 04, 2023.
❤️❤️❤️
I'm a happy girl celebrating 8x dolphin

Sort:  

Happy 8x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬🐬 🐬

 last year 

Thanks for the great support, dear @steemcurator01
It adds to my enthusiasm to continue to be active and productive in Steemit. I really appreciate it.
🥰🥰🥰

Congraulations @nadiaturrina for achieving 8X Dolphins rank here on Steemit. May Allah bless you more :)

 last year 

Thanks for the support
Wish all the best for us
🥰🥰🥰

Stay Blessed always :)

Selamat atas pencapaiannya sejauh ini, tentu ini bukanlah hal yang mudah. Butuh waktu, kerja keras, serta kesabaran

Oh ya kak @nadiaturrina kemaren saya telah mengirimkan berkas verifikasi yang diminta ke akun @Steemithealth tentang verifikasi, apakah layak untuk di verifikasi, mohon waktu, anjuran dan arahannya. Maaf numpang komentar disini

 last year 

All my Congratulations!

 last year 

Thanks for the support
🥰🥰🥰

Oh you are getting closer! 😂 I'm waiting for that Orca list to see how close you are. Congrats @nadiaturrina you deserve this success!

 last year 

Thanks for the support
Hopefully we can become orcas in the near future.
Wish all the best for us.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Selamat atas pencapaian 8X Dolphin ! dan akan menjadi motivasi bagi kami kedepan dengan terus berkarya di platform ini.

 last year 

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya dan dukungannya
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Congratulations on your 8x dolphin! May Allah bless you more.🐬

 last year 

Ameeen
Wish all the best for us.
Thanks for the support
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Muchas felicidades amiga @nadiaturrina por ese gran logro obtenido 8X delfín guao pronto estarás nadando entre las orcas de la plataforma

 last year 

Thanks for the support, dear
Wish all the best for us
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Selamat 8x Dolphin... Sebuah pencapaian hebat dan sangat menginspirasi kami...

 last year 

Terimakasih atas dukungan dan kunjungannya
🥰🥰🥰

Selamat berbahagia kakak @nadiaturrina semoga kami para bocil2 ini cepat menyusul seperti kakak.

 last year 

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya
Semoga kita produktif, aktif dan berkembang di Steemit.
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44