A Great Achievement In My Life: Two Days Ago, I Have Been One Year In The #club100 InitiativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago
Today, I have been a year in club100. I have achieved a lot from the club100 initiative. It start from being #clubdolphin to now having six dolphins. It is proof of a commitment that I have built since joining Steemit.

Image.png

I wrote this post as a reminder post to myself that I have struggled so far on Steemit. The article also aims to provide motivation for anyone who reads this post to continue to do power-ups and join club initiatives. Be it club5050, club75 and club100. I'm sure you will also get the same thing as I achieved today from the results of 100% power-ups from every reward I received for one year.

For me, in life we must have a target achievement. I am the type of woman who is never separated from the map of life that I made myself. The life map contains plans for my life in the short term, medium term and long term. I once read a quote that stated that a person with a clear goal will surely reach the goal.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q94K16bMb7T8SESuM8xjXhPBJhnytpTs5LNs5kyJ2MfPjt11W8srVgcgGzdbYpjM9yHDtBGbf6uzAi.jpeg

#club100 Power-ups 128 SP || A Long Wait: I'm Officially Joining #club100. So, What's My Next Target? Let's read to the end!

And I believe that statement is true. And my principle is never to break a promise I have made to myself. In Steemit, I made a promise to myself to become an orca in 2023. And I fight for that promise every day. I write achievement targets to make it easier for the dream to be achieved. Nine months ago, I wrote down my goals for achievement. And I'm grateful. That goal became a reality today. Even more than what I was aiming for.

Anything can happen in the world. And everything that I have achieved today started from a dream. Then I ventured to make it happen. Because some say that a dream will only be a dream until we dare to wake up and make it happen.

The Proof of the commitment

Image.jpg

Through the #club100 initiative I have made a transfer to Vesting of 17,921,585 STEEM

Image.jpg

My normal transfer was to contest winner and promote post initiative needs

I have set a new achievement target for this year. I am targeting 34,000 SP to 35,000 by the end of December 2022. To make it easier for me to reach it, I make a monthly achievement target. The details are as follows:

NoMy Transfer to Vesting TargetDetail
1November1,500 SP to 2,000 SP
2December1,500 SP to 2,000 SP

Hopefully, My achievement target by the end of the year will be achieved. I did this to accelerate the target of 50,000 SP in 2023. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 who have supported me to realize dream after dream. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Hello sister sent you request on discord please accept need to speak to you

 2 years ago 

Yes, I have accepted your friend request, dear.

I admire your work and how passionately you have done it. I am following you too. Many blessings on you sister.

Good morning.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Que alegría bella amiga 🤗 felicidades, estoy segura que pronto lograrás ese objetivo que tienes pendiente, te deseo muchas bendiciones mi bella amiga 🥰 abrazote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support and wise comment, dear. It makes me more excited to achieve my dreams.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

I am indeed encouraged and motivated by you sister. I congratulate you that you were able to achieve your goals. Keep going!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support, my teammate. Wish all the best for us, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64