"SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)
Asslam-0-Alikum

20230320_160059_0000.png

Designed by me from canva

I hope everyone is well and I am also perfectly fine with the grace and grace of Allah Almighty and with the prayers of all of you.This challenge has come up in this community which is titled "SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator"So today I am taking part in this challenge and I am preparing a post for it so that I can tell you about and well you can understand what I have in mind I can tell you.Without wasting time let's move on to the questions that we have been asked about what we think about them. I invitation @isha116,@hafiznoman,@awais942.

How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?

IMG-20230320-WA0018.jpg
Freepik

This question was asked to me, so I will say this because I am answering it, do you ask me, do you produce any content for anyone, so I get very nervous, I get very excited.That is because I get to learn new knowledge and at the same time I get to learn many things that no human being has ever seen and if I reverse this thing I am discouraged to say. It will not be wrong because I also get scared while preparing the content.It happens because whether the result will be good or not, but for me, this thing that gives courage is that Allah Almighty always gives you the sweet fruit of your patience and if you had worked hard. There is no good fruit. This thing gives me a lot of motivation. This moment is very exciting that I will get a good fruit.Even if I get discouraged, my courage and dedication to hard work is nothing in front of her. I spend this very happy moment because I have full faith in Allah that what I have done will be good, God willing.

Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience

IMG-20230320-WA0019.jpg
Freepik
I will give you the answer to this question in the correct words that you brain fatigue occurs when you keep your mind engaged in work for a long time without any rest.If I talk about myself, sometimes it happens to me when the work pressure is high and there is a lot of content creation, my mind gets stressed and I get this exhaustion thing, but this At the same time, I give my mind a rest to be in a peaceful environment and answer the right question.Whatever we want to create, we can do it because we keep our minds fresh.Along with this, I will tell you from my personal experience that if the pressure of the work we do is high, then the mind gets tired and if we want to keep the mind fresh, it should be rested along with work.

What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?

IMG-20230320-WA0020.jpg
Freepik
This question is also very good of you and answer it I will give you a good answer inshallah that is I will give you a small example first that a new user who works on state farm then he He tries his best to live up to the expectation and acts confident but if he doesn't get the response he gets very depressed and heartbroken and his mind gets very stressed.I will also tell you that when we work, it often happens that we are not able to do what they do, so it is also because we put too much burden on our mind, which Because we don't know the true meaning of work and can't give the right answer to it, our mind is a little damaged but when you work hard So, if the response is not good, it has a lot of influence on your mind and it affects a lot, but it should not be like that. So this is what I will say. Whatever you think, you must give your opinion.

What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind?

IMG-20230320-WA0021.jpg
Freepik
If we want to keep our brains healthy, whenever we create our content, when we feel tired and our brains are suffering from a person, we should immediately stop the work and someone. We should talk about things that divert our attention and move us to a calm and peaceful environment, which will give you a lot of peace of mind and a much happier environment.And at the same time, if we feel tired, we should take a short walk and for the best environment, we should rest and relax for a while or eat something.So that the content we're creating is good, and if we don't do it that way, we won't be able to do our job right.And it will not be created properly and our blog will also not be created properly At last I will tell you that a dress is needed to relax the mind. Continuous work takes a toll on my mind and so it is very important for us to rest.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

Best Regards By

@mumar


A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

It's great when you create your content, it makes you feel very gratifying, that stimulates you to want to show much more of your ideas. It is a pleasure to see your post, read and support you mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34