You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 3: Smoking Kills

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

People in this world who become active smokers are men and to quit smoking I think it will be difficult even though spending money on cigarettes can spend a lot of cigarettes in a day. very difficult to eradicate from their minds.

Hello Dear - @ana07


You are right that no matter how much money it actually costs, those who are addicted to it buy it and eat it, on the one hand they are financially damaged and on the other hand, physical damage is done. I myself am addicted to cigarettes so I have tried it many times to stay away from it. I have failed time and time again. But I keep trying to stay away from it. So I would tell everyone that no one should take a cigarette by mistake because once smoking becomes an addiction it is very difficult to get out of it. Good luck to you for presenting it in a very beautiful way.


Best Regards From - @mostofajaman.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66