Steemit Health Contest #9: The steemit platform has helped me and my family a lot

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain.I am a new member in "STEEMIT HEALTH" community and today I am going to participate in a contest organized by @nadiaturrina sister in this community and the main topic of today's contest is about some of the good times I spent on @steemit platfrom this year or 2022. I thank @nadiaturrina sister who organized such a beautiful contest. I will now move on to the main topic of the contest, some of the best moments I had on the @steemit platfrom today.

20221220_225250.png

My presence on the steemit platform

I originally came to the @steemit platform in December 2021 or the last month of last year through a friend of mine named Mohammad Rakibul Islam (@mdriart). At first I didn't know anything about this platform but my friend had a good idea about this platform. Because my friend was on this @steemit platform 1 year before me. My friend's role was undeniable for me to come to this platform. Then coming to this platform I started learning different things day by day and started increasing my creativity.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

My good days on steemit platform

I haven't posted here in about 6 months since I joined the @steemit platform. It's been 4/5 days or more and I didn't do any post and I used to cash out all the steem payouts because my family wasn't wealthy then. I got kicked out of @steemit club for doing all steem payouts without powerup and curator support was stopped. Moreover, in 1 month of joining the club, I posted only 8/9 posts which did not have any support. Seeing more SP on my friend's @sttemit id gave me a resolution. That is I will go to #club100 and keep working on @steemit platfrom all day long and I was hoping that maybe InshaAllah something good will happen to me from this platform.
5 months ago my @steemit wallet SP was like 573. Then I had a target to make more than 1500 SP by this year no matter what. So I first participated in #club100 and I started participating in various small and big contests. Slowly my SP started increasing. In this way, the two biggest accounts of the @steemit team "Steemcurator01 & Steemcurator02" started getting votes.

20221220_230257.jpg

Photos are blocked in one frame by "Photo collage maker" app

Since then my days of peace started coming as I crossed my dream of 1500+ SP and accumulated many more SP in my wallet till now. I started posting various contests on @steemit platform including Diarygame, Papercraft, Drawing, Photography. I started posting 3-5 times a day in different communities. Because after my initial target of more than 1500 SP I wanted to do 2500 SP within this year for which I focus more on Drawing & Papercraft.

20221220_230627.jpg

Photos are blocked in one frame by "Photo collage maker" app

To be honest I am getting good support from the current @steemit curation team which relieves my stress and motivates me even more. I get good support between my 3-5 posts per day for which my SP is increasing day by day which is very happy and good for me. Also my 2nd target 2500 SP is almost complete for me now time is very enjoyable and happy for me. Seeing such support from @steemit curation team I am hopeful that if almighty creator keeps me alive and if he helps then I will complete #clubdholpin by 2023 InshaAllah.

Screenshot_20221221-000043_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot taken from Samsung Galaxy S9+ Mobile

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Making my pain worthwhile has been my biggest find and happiest moment I've had from @steemit and I'm always helped by the @steemit team for which I'm grateful.

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @sualeha, @sitaraindaryas

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@nadiaturrina

Sort:  
Loading...

Very interesting bro
The steemit team have been doing a very great work. All thanks to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.23
ETH 3482.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53