"SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in the new Engagement Challenge of seasone 8 week 5 in "STEEMIT HEALTH" community and the main topic of today's Engagement Challenge is "The story of my birth". I am very happy to participate in seasone 8's week 5 Engagement Challenge and now I present to you today's Engagement Challenge.

IMG-20230327-WA0003.jpg

Made by Canva👆👆

My birth story

I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain and I was born on 28th November 1998 in Shiromani village of Khulna district in Bangladesh. From the time I came into my mother's womb, my mother began to take care of herself more than before and my mother and father were more than happy to have a new guest in the house. My mother regularly took nutritious meals as well as adequate rest and took care of herself for my birth. After a long period of time I was born on 28 November 1998 in what we call normal delivery. From that day I came to this beautiful world and I got a new membership of this planet. Then naturally my parents brought me up with care and now I am about 25 years old. All these events before my birth are heard from my mother which I have presented before you.

baby-7653638_1920.png

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My special experience with pregnant women

I have a special experience with a pregnant woman and that pregnant woman is my elder cousin. In 2014 she got pregnant and I was staying at my cousin's or pregnant woman's house. I was accompanied by my mother and aunt to take care of my cousin as her husband was working abroad. Sometimes my pregnant sister-in-law would ask me for help, and I would help her by my side. One night in February 2015 my cousin went into labor and she started writhing in pain. Then that night I brought a CNG car from the market which is about 1 km from my house and took my pregnant sister along with my mother, aunt and sister to a hospital which is 11 km from my house. That night my cousin gave birth to a baby boy which was a new experience for me with a pregnant woman.

doctor-1807475.png

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Have I inherited any diseases from my parents?

First of all I will say that I have inherited a disease from my father and that disease is shortness of breath. I have seen since my childhood that my father was suffering from respiratory disease from time to time which is a very painful disease. The disease did not affect me much when I was younger. But now I realize myself that without smoking I have shortness of breath which I sometimes get by talking too much or when I get excited which I think is quite a difficult disease for that time. I inherited this respiratory disease from my father.

medicine-5185733_1920.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Do I remember the recurring illnesses in my childhood?

Yes, I remember one disease that I used to have repeatedly in my childhood and that disease was hemoptysis which was quite painful for me. I remember very well when I was 7 years old I used to have this hemoptysis which was very painful for meThen I passed out several times due to vomiting of blood which I still remember. When I went to the doctor about this, they gave me a medicine that I was taking regularly at that time. Later, by the will of Allah, the Great Creator, I got relief from the disease which was a relief for me.

vomiting-6947567_1920 (1).png

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

Every person's birthday is a special day in his life which he remembers from his mature age. A mother makes many sacrifices to give birth to a child which is rare on earth. Moreover, according to the process of heredity, the body of the child gets the characteristics of the mother from the mother and even if there is a long-term disease, it also spreads to the body of the child.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @goodybest, @lavanyalakshman, @fantvwiki

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend, good to see you in our challenge. How good that your mother took care of herself before your birth, that is more than necessary, because pregnant women require a lot of attention and good habits as well. According to what you say it seems that you suffer from asthma, it is usually a disease that is inherited from our parents.

I recommend you not to put such long paragraphs in your entries. A maximum of 7 lines is fine. Greetings and have a great week!😊

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.66% Real.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:27/03/23

Image.png

image.png

 last year 

Hopefully your shortness of breath can be cured permanently. By not smoking it is a great choice buddy. May we all always be healthy.

My respiratory disease is really painful. How are you managing it? Your story is really touching. Soon, by the will of Almighty Allah, sicknesses will be no more. Hope you believe that???

 last year 

I definitely believe that if the Almighty Allah wills, I will get rid of my respiratory disease in a moment. Thanks for your kind comment.

 last year 

Yang lain memilih untuk merayakan secara sederhana dengan mengundang keluarga dan teman-teman dekat untuk berkumpul dan berbagi kebahagiaan.

Your mom did well by taking care of herself when she was pregnant with you. So Sorry about your respiratory disease don't worry a time is coming when no one will say I am sick. I wish you success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36