"Steemit Health Community Contest #7" 🌼|| "Tell us how you take care of your pet's health" || By @maryamnadeem .

1_20221204_221614_0000.png

from Canva.com

Hi i am maryam Nadeem and comes again with another contest by @steemithealth . Steemit Health Community Contest #7". "Tell us how you take care of your pet's health". Its amazing contest. Because before marriage I also had a cat I loved her very much and one day she died she had a very high fever. At that time, I was studying in my college, so I was in college, suddenly I fell sick at home, my mother also checked her with a doctor, but she was not well. I came home and was busy with my college work. I didn't because at that time my exams were going on, when I woke up early in the morning to go back to college, I saw that she was dead. I was very upset. 😔 Because as long as I was taking care of my cat she was fine and when I got busy with my exam she got sick still I would like to share with you how to protect animals.

IMG_20211129_001611.JPG

~What is your pet? ~

Yes, I had one too and she was a very sweet little girl. I took great care of her.Just as humans take care of themselves, it is important to take care of animals, because we can take care of animals in the same way that we take care of ourselves, they also have to be fed on time, but cats. More milk is fond.

~If it had a name, what would it be? ~

I named my lovely cat Kitty. Because I've been very fond of Blue since childhood and when I got a cat I thought I'd name kitty. I'm so sorry I don't have many pictures of my sweet cat because she died so I didn't take pictures of her.I had only one picture of my cat which I have shared with you guys.

~ How do you take care of it health? ~

I used to take care of my cat's health very carefully, first thing in the morning when I got up I would bathe him and then give him milk to drink. I also used to cut her nails etc. so that she wouldn't hit anyone with her claws and a very cute little house was built for her so that she could stay in her house and then she would go and get germs. That's why I didn't take her outside at all and also took care of her food. The cats get their own food from the market outside, which is mixed with milk and given to them.

~ What are the factors that cause disease in your pet and how to prevent it? ~

There are many factors that make us and our animals suffer from diseases, so the only solution to protect them from such diseases is to keep them clean. Try to bathe your pets with hot water mixed with Dettol as soon as they wake up in the morning. And wherever they live, the place should be kept clean. This will keep your animals safe from diseases and so will you. Hope so you guys like my participation and you will support me take care of your self allah hafiz.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemithealth

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#steemithealthcontest7 #health #pakistan #steemexlusive #club5050

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your pet cat look so beautiful. Good to see that you give his milk and we all know that milk is the favourite meal for the cat.

Try to bathe your pets with hot water mixed with Dettol as soon as they wake up in the morning.

That's nice you bathyou pets with this way. Best of luck and take care of your pet.🥰🥰

Thankyou bro 👍

That's nice you bathyou pets with this way. Best of luck and take care of your pet.🥰🥰

Thankyou 💝

Your cat is looking so cuite. I love it. Best wish for u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64