Secs 8 Week 5: The Story Of My Birth

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hello all steemian friends...

20230330_231657_0000.png

Edited on Canva


Birth is a natural welcome for all family members. Birth is a gift that God gives so that everyone will be happy to hear it. This story has often been told to me, because my mother was born unexpectedly, at that time I should have been born at the end of the month, but I was born at the beginning of the month. My mother said it was because of the milk that my mother always felt sick to, and that day she accidentally drank it.


Tell us in the most creative way, What is the story of your birth?

When I listened to stories from my grandmother and mother and those closest to me, my birth story was generally not much different from other birth stories. There is something that is always remembered and it became a unique event when I was born into this world.

I am the second child and there is no excessive worry like the mother gave birth to the first child. That night mother felt intense contractions, and the clock was still showing 1 pm. Everyone was asleep and a drizzle of rain fell. My dad had to work overtime at the company and he wasn't home. In 1993 there was no cell phone telecommunications in my house.

So, mom called my brother's nurse in the next room and she asked the neighbors for help. Then the neighbors came and he didn't have any vehicle access. The panic was getting worse, my mother only prayed that my father would come home soon. As it turned out, when I was about to be taken by bicycle trishaw to the midwife's house, my father came.

Dad said that at that time his boss suddenly gave him overtime pay and my dad was sent home. Father had a bad feeling, so he immediately returned. It turned out to be true, at the door of the house the mother was in pain and about to give birth, the father was on a Astrea red motorbike at that time going to the midwife's house which was 5 km from the house. In the middle of the drizzle it finally arrived, but it was still opening.

The neighbors went to my grandmother's house and told them, but when my grandmother came, I was already born and they were very happy that the 2.7 kg girl at 04.00 am was born safely. My father was able to pay his bills quickly and arrived at my grandmother's house, my grandfather was the first to greet me and hold me even when I was still in my mother's lap.


Have you had any particular experience with a pregnant woman?

I will tell you about my pregnancy. I have had 2 miscarriages. The first is 4 months old and the second is 3 months. I saw how they were born before their time, there was a broken heart but time goes on and I have to be strong. The second miscarriage left me a little traumatized because I had to do a curettage to clean the remaining miscarriage tissue.

It was excruciatingly painful, a kind of instrument was placed without anesthetic, and I woke up after 3 hours on the operating table. But I left that wound when God gave me the trust for the third time. We are very careful, even my parents are the most possessive. They didn't let me carry a full bucket of water. Until my body rose from 40 kg to 60 kg, instead of being fat, they called me prettier.

every month do not forget to control the doctor until the 8th month the doctor stopped my excessive eating style. When going to give birth, my father was the most afraid. When she saw my contractions, she got worried and scolded everyone there, why did they let me suffer like that, but mother calmed her down, she looked like she had never seen this happen before. With a long process, I finally gave birth to a beautiful daughter on a beautiful date normally, and of course the birth of my daughter is a gift for me and my family.


Did you inherit any disease from your parents? Tell us thedetails.

My father and mother are village people. They both grew up very healthy and did not pass on any disease to me or my siblings, and I am grateful for their health.


During your childhood, Do you remember any recurring illnesses?

Yes, at that time I was in 3rd grade. At night I suddenly felt my chest was very heavy and my breath seemed to be held, cold sweat began to appear on my forehead. My father, who usually controls his children in the middle of the night, was surprised to see me in this condition, finally at that moment he took me to the clinic. There was a night doctor on duty, he undressed me and pressed my chest, and gave me oxygen.

He asked if I had a history of shortness of breath? No doctor, replied my father. So, since that night I have very serious health problems and I can't do activities like normal kids. However, when I forget about my illness, I will play and do what I like without my parents knowing.

A few months ago when I was admitted to the hospital, I just found out that I had Rinitis, I was relieved that it wasn't Asthma. I can't get dust, cotton pillows, and fans, and since then I've been allergic to ice. If I only eat ice cream, my tongue and lips will swell up like an ant bite. And if I hold the ice with my bare hands, my hands will turn red instantly and itch a lot.

IMG_20230330_182633.jpg

Me, this picture taken from my own gallery


I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @dhira @muthmainnah @nyakjaja @beautiful12 and let's see how your birth story is definitely interesting to read.

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Semoga beruntung ibu

Hola amiga @liasteem, encantada de conocerla, sabes me encanto su historia muy tierna. Éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Alhamdulilah your dad's boss had a warm heart. He gave your daddy a chance to shake his legs due to the fact that your mommy want to birth the baby, I meant you in the drizzle

Wish you best of luck, my pretty sista 🥰💝

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63