You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 2: My Traditional Medicine

Hola amigo, como bien dices, la Miel es una Bendición que Dios nos otorgó en la naturaleza, sus beneficios son múltiples.

A mí me encanta, siempre que puedo, preparo un te caliente con limón, endulzado con miel, es lo máximo para relajar la garganta antes de dormir.

Te deseo exitos amigo...

#venezuela

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi gorgeous friend, I totally agree with you that honey is a blessing from nature with various benefits. I also love to have warm tea with lemon and honey to soothe my throat before sleep time .

Thank you gorgeous for your kind wishes , and I wish you all the best and success as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24