You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Friend I love the way you in which you participated. The first thing that you explain about this pandemic is really able to agree with you that it something really that disturbs each and every sector as you have also said that you are a teacher so you can easily understand that how much it is difficult to don't meet with your students and to teach them online. Online system was a thing for happiness for many students and a thing for sadness for other students also really want to achieve their goals and targets in their life.

As I am also a teacher that's why I can understand the situation that you are going to tell all of us. After that thank god that you don't face any loss of your family member because it is something that is very painful for all of us. You have explained everything very expensively I have read out your article very deeply.

Yes I can understand the situation related to your finances. Same rule is in my country also that the servants of government get their salary properly in that time but the private sector teachers and other workers affected a lot because private institutions and private factories etc were not paying to their workers properly. So if you were a civil servant then it's good that you finances don't affect negatively due to this pandemic.

Sort:  

Thanks for visit and reading my post..also with your kindly and positive comment. I really highly appreciate it my friend.
Bleesings and greetings...

Keep on steeming sister
Your always welcome

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

Thanks @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64