You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: Mi aprendizaje durante la pandemia

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

You said well that we cannot plan our life in a way in which god already planned everything. I want to say that sometimes with think that this thing is not good for me and my luck is not in my favor but as we are humans and we also do sins but at our next moment we come to know that God decisions were good but we not realises at that time.

Friend you lost your grandfather and grandfather is a pillar of home because without our elders will feel ourselves alone and we cannot make decisions much better without our elders because they have faced situations in their life and no better the ups and downs of the life due to their experience.

Steemit is really a best opportunity. You can write quality belongs and earn a good money in the form of rewards that you received at your quality blogs. I feel good and lucky that I am also working at this platform and joined it and soon I will be very happy from blogging and earning here.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola querido muchas gracias por tu comentario

Somos muy afortunados de pertecer a Steemit, donde muchos de nosotros nos ganamos la vida

Bendiciones!!!

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53