You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

It's very good and important that you develop the habit of hygiene in yourself because either you are living in a pandemic or you are healthy when you don't keep yourself clean then you can become victim of any disease at any time.

We should value to our health in every case and in every situation. Our immunity should be our first priority and we should keep ourselves clean first and then improves our diet containing a lot of essential vitamins minerals and fibres that makes us healthy and makes our immunity stronger and it is good that you develop good eating habits in yourself after the pandemic and you realisees the importance of health.

Just like you I also faces a lot of crisis in my finances and are strong decline in my earning during and after the pentagonic and still I am working very hard for achieving my previous situation and soon I will be successful in this I am hopeful and praying to Allah.

Sort:  

Absolutely agree, hygiene and health should be our top priority at all the times. Improving our diet and building a strong immunity can go a long way in keeping us veey healthy. Wishing you the best in your financial recovery and may your hard work pay off soon dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38