You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: Mi aprendizaje durante la pandemia

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Friend thanks a lot for participating in this contest of engagement challenge of season 8 and weak one.

God is everything and we are nothing. We have nothing in fact in our control so we cannot show ourselves very proudy we should be very humble in everything and this pandemic told me and you also.

COVID-19 was a very harmful virus it originates from China and then it spreads all over the world and I think there was no country who safe from this virus and there are also many people who infected from this virus but from mild symptoms and they think that it was just flu.

I am also one of them I got some attacks of flu and cough and after that I realise that it was a covered towards me but mild symptoms. Overall there were a lot of financial crisis in my life as well as in others also but now we cop up with the situations to many extent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44