You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Pandemic is something that really disturbs you totally. You learn the same things like me I also learnt all these things as well as other things that I also shared in my article yes it was very difficult to do all things online either we talk about transactions either we talk about classes or either we talk about office work.
You are saying right that lockdown period was very hactic. Due to lockdown there were also increase in the domestic disturbances. Just like you my business also affects negatively and I think this is not the case with you and me everyone's face this critical situations but nice to see you that you covered up with all problems

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comments.
It's good that we actually came out of such situation and we are safe till now. It really taught us alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59