Contest | My experience with flu

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Assalamu alaikum friends! I hope that everyone will be safe and sound as I am also safe Alhamdulillah


Today I am again here for participating in another contest which is very interesting and about a very common thing which we experience several times in our life but this thing no one's like as my title is indicating that I am talking about flu. I will try my best to answer all the questions!

IMG_20230423_164425.jpg

What symptoms I experience during flu?


Symptoms that I experience during flu are very common and I would like to tell all the symptoms one by one in my words.

1Cold🥶❄️
2Fever.
3Chills.
4Headache
5Ear pain.
6Eyes pain.
7Fatigue.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

Flu symptoms are very irritating especially if you have runny nose than it becomes more painful

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png


These all are the symptoms that I feel during flu or before flu I also face some of these symptoms and the symptoms indicate that soon I will get an attack of flu which is caused by a virus because it's a viral disease and we all know that for killing virus we use antiviral drugs.


During flu the symptoms that I must have are cold, chills, fatigue, headache and pain in my eyes. All the cavities present in our mouth are related with each other that's why if there is any issue between anyone of them then the symptoms may appear in other parts also.

pexels-photo-4114713.jpegSource

As our nose is interrelated with our ears and eyes that's why we also feel symptoms in our ears and eyes.


What are herbs or natural medicine that I use as treatment of flu?


mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

Nature is so beautiful that's why nature also have given all of us many of the beautiful plants fruits and herbs that may be used for the treatment.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

Everyone have his own body system and I think it is not wrong to say that everyone's body have a good response to on the particular thing.

I want to share some of the herbal recipe by which I got relief and I always use it as a treatment of flu , this herbal medicine or herbal recipe you can say.

Herbal medicine for flu

I am using 3 ingredients for making this herbal medicine that I always use for flu before flu and during flu. I think by using this medicine your flu disappear 70% fast than using medication without any side effects.

IngredientsQuantity
Cinnamon1 piece
Cardamom2 medium sized
Honey1 tea spoon

For making this herbal medicines first of all you have to take Cinnamon and cardamom in the required amount as I have told you above a one cup recipe and you have to add one teaspoon honey in it also.

pexels-photo-8329969.jpegSource

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

If natural herbs have no side effects according to your research that you made before using any medicine then it is more best to use the herbs than the meditations which have side effect

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

After that when you collect all the required ingredients then you will take a pan and add two cups of water in pan.

When water starts to boil then you will add all the ingredients in it and let it cook for 15 minutes on a medium flame or if you are in hurry then you can cook it for 7 minutes on a high flame.


Did I attend hospital during flu and what indication medical staff give to me?


Yes I have attended hospital during my flu but I don't attended hospital specifically for flu basically due to flu I got a high fever and that's why I have to attend the hospital and as root cause of fever was flu that's why it was very necessary to treat the flu first.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

Indications are the things that you have to do and contraindications are the things that you don't have to do as Contra word indicates that there is something opposite.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

pexels-photo-9874632.jpegSource

Medical staff give me some antiviral drugs as I have already told that it's a viral disease as well as with meditations they also ask me to buy a nebulizer or to give steam to myself in home that's why when I go to home and I give steam to myself by boiling water and then inhaling the vapours of water.

That was all about the experience that I have for flu.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

I want to invite here some of my good friends for showing us their participation @fantvwiki , @suboohi , @malikusman1 , @ngoenyi , @inspiracion , @wilmer1988 , @ciru2014

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sdh8acZBfpsukV1bcDUgmuSf8W9H98vfok5iwn8FjmQkig7ULWiVZ9dTBJFVVtjqah5DrngX18DR47doo8...zhCNuhLZ3SzgRukqh1YvxKqsBish1yKhF4LkUzerKMkuMUxxAvFLyT8ThrMoQf7BS9RnqrbMe1detJMpcLD8BqdEd9MTLTdgLv71BtwaX7BenqYnDNztp9yJYW.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Muchas gracias amigo por participar en el concurso.
Veo que tieens mucha claridad en los síntomas, y es lógico, tal como dices, todos hemos pasado por algún proceso gripal en nuestras vidas.
No conozco el cardomomo, creo que lo he olido, pero no se como se ve, ni sabía que podía ser utilizado para tratar la gripe.
Saludos.

Thanks for comment...
@josevas217 if you search it from google about cardamom then you will know that it's a very beneficial thing for flu as it is helpful for opening air passages to some extent but most importantly it's fragrance give a soothing effect to patient

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74